People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful marful@ugr.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es Ana I. Pérez anaipe@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es
Tania M. Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es

PhD students

Antonio Iniesta iniesta@ugr.es Fernado Ojedo fojedo@ugr.es
Miguel Ayala Cuesta miguelayala@correo.ugr.es / magoangl@gmail.com Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es Susana Plaza splaza@ujaen.es
Filip Andras andrasfilip@gmail.com Marta Rivera martarivz@ugr.es
Raquel Lezama raquellezama42@gmail.com Cristina López Rojas lopezrojas@ugr.es
Ángel Martinez angelmartinez@neurobase.es Melodie Bellegarda mbellegarda@gmail.com
Marta Reyes Sanchez mreyessanchez@ugr.es

Master students

Andrea Bernat Villena abv00016@correo.ugr.es Irene Sánchez Rodríguez irenesr98@correo.ugr.es
Guillermo Tomás Sanchez gtomas@correo.ugr.es

Visiting

Diana Lorena Giraldo Ospina dgiraldo@autonoma.edu.co Margaux Cantié margauxcantie@hotmail.fr
Patricia de Matos patri.norte@gmail.com Оленька Белозёр (Olha) olechkabiloz@gmail.com

Staff

Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com

Former members

Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com
Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com
Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es
Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@unex.es Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@psicologia.ulisboa.pt
Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net
Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es Giulia Togato giulia.togato@gmail.com
María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com
Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es