People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful marful@ugr.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es Ana I. Pérez anaipe@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com
Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es Tania M. Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es

PhD students

Antonio Iniesta iniesta@ugr.es Fernado Ojedo fojedo@ugr.es
Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es Susana Plaza splaza@ujaen.es
Marta Rivera martarivz@ugr.es Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com
Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es Cristina López Rojas lopezrojas@ugr.es
Marta Reyes Sanchez mreyessanchez@ugr.es

Master students

Andrea Ruz andrea.ruzm@gmail.com Ismael Gutierrez Cordero ismael_gutierrez@uma.es
Daniel Caldera dcaldera7@correo.ugr.es Raquel Lezama raquellezama42@gmail.com
Ángela López Villaverde anxlovi@gmail.com Inés Lucía Manso Ortega luciaicul96@gmail.com

Undergraduate students

Alfonso alfonsomc@correo.ugr.es Guillermo Tomás Sanchez gtomas@correo.ugr.es

Staff

Laura Trujillo lauratp2013@gmail.com Filip Andras andrasfilip@gmail.com
Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com

Former members

Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@unex.es Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@psicologia.ulisboa.pt
Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net
Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es Giulia Togato giulia.togato@gmail.com
María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com
Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es