People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful mmarful@ujaen.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es

PhD students

Nuria Aguerre aguerre@correo.ugr.es Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com
Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com
Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@ugr.es Vanessa Lozano vlozanogutierrez@gmail.com
Olga Muñoz olgaramos@ugr.es Tania Mireya Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es
Peter D. Weller pdweller22@gmail.com

Master students

Fernado Ojedo foc14@hotmail.com Marta Rivera martarivera@correo.ugr.es
Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com Raquel Mateo raquelmm_23@hotmail.com

Undergraduate students

Ana Sanabria Camino anasanabria@correo.ugr.es Jennifer Gómez jennifergc@correo.ugr.es
Jesús Becerra Romo jesusbecerra@correo.ugr.es Laura Trujillo lauratp2013@correo.ugr.es
Mónica Garrido monicagarrido@correo.ugr.es Filip Andras andrasfilip@correo.ugr.es
Víctor Contreras victorconma@hotmail.com María Mercedes Sánchez merchesf94@correo.ugr.es

Visiting

Anne L. Beatty-Martínez alb507@psu.edu Benedetta Marra benedetta.marra@gmail.com
Kim Dierckx kim.dierckx@ugent.be Julia Bleier julia_bleier@brown.edu
Serena Ghiselli serena.ghiselli3@unibo.it

Staff

María Vilasuso mariavilasusoperez@gmail.com Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com
Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es

Former members

Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@ugr.es Ana I. Pérez antiterrenal@gmail.com
Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es
Giulia Togato giuliatogato@ugr.es María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es
Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com