People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful mmarful@ujaen.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es
Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es

PhD students

Antonio Iniesta antonioiniesta@correo.ugr.es Fernado Ojedo foc14@hotmail.com
Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Marta Rivera martarivera@correo.ugr.es Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es
Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@ugr.es
Olga Muñoz olgaramos@ugr.es Tania Mireya Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es
Peter D. Weller pdweller22@gmail.com

Master students

Ainhoa Azkue ainhoabermo@correo.ugr.es Cristina López Rojas cristinalr@correo.ugr.es
Laura Trujillo lauratp2013@correo.ugr.es Mª Ángeles Ramos mariangelesrm@correo.ugr.es
Filip Andras andrasfilip@correo.ugr.es Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com

Visiting

Anne L. Beatty-Martínez alb507@psu.edu Benedetta Marra benedetta.marra@gmail.com
Cloe Zeidan cfzeidan@gmail.com Miriam Beneke miriam.beneke@hotmail.de

Staff

Beatriz Carmona Moya bcarmona@ugr.es María Vilasuso mariavilasusoperez@gmail.com
Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es
Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es
Borja Cordero borjacorderoquevedo@hotmail.com

Former members

Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@ugr.es Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com
Ana I. Pérez antiterrenal@gmail.com Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net
Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es Giulia Togato giuliatogato@ugr.es
María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com