People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful mmarful@ujaen.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es
Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@ugr.es Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es

PhD students

Antonio Iniesta antonioiniesta@correo.ugr.es Fernado Ojedo foc14@hotmail.com
Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Raquel Mateo Martínez raquelmm_23@hotmail.com Susana Plaza splaza@ujaen.es
Marta Rivera martarivera@correo.ugr.es Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es
Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com
Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es Olga Muñoz olgaramos@ugr.es
Tania Mireya Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es Peter D. Weller pdweller22@gmail.com

Master students

Ainhoa Azkue ainhoabermo@correo.ugr.es Andrea Ruz andrea.ruzm@gmail.com
Cristina López Rojas cristinalr@correo.ugr.es Elvira Miralles Gadea elvimiralles.em@gmail.com
Laura Trujillo lauratp2013@correo.ugr.es Mirta Mikac mmikac@correo.ugr.es
Mª Ángeles Ramos mariangelesrm@correo.ugr.es Sofía González Castro sofiagcastro@correo.ugr.es
Filip Andras andrasfilip@correo.ugr.es

Undergraduate students

Carolina Delgado García cdg00005@correo.ugr.es

Visiting

Andrea Takahesu Tabori ataka013@ucr.edu Bridget Cuddy brc5292@psu.edu
Emily Mech emech001@ucr.edu Francesca Di Minico diminico.francesca@gmail.com
Haldo Treviño htrevin1@jhu.edu Joanna Durlik joanna.durlik@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Maggie Rose Pelella mkp5371@psu.edu McKenzie Himelein-Wachowiak mhimele1@swarthmore.edu

Staff

Beatriz Carmona Moya bcarmona@ugr.es Inés Fernández Linsenbarth ineslinsenbarth@gmail.com
María Vilasuso mariavilasusoperez@gmail.com Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com
Borja Cordero borjacorderoquevedo@hotmail.com

Former members

Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@ugr.es Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com
Ana I. Pérez antiterrenal@gmail.com Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net
Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es Giulia Togato giulia.togato@gmail.com
María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com