People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful marful@ugr.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es Ana I. Pérez anaipe@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com
Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es

PhD students

Antonio Iniesta iniesta@ugr.es Fernado Ojedo fojedo@ugr.es
Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Susana Plaza splaza@ujaen.es Marta Rivera martarivz@ugr.es
Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es
Tania Mireya Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es Cristina López Rojas lopezrojas@ugr.es
Marta Reyes Sanchez mreyessanchez@ugr.es

Master students

Andrea Ruz andrea.ruzm@gmail.com Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com

Staff

Laura Trujillo lauratp2013@gmail.com Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es
Filip Andras andrasfilip@gmail.com

Former members

Beatriz Carmona Moya bcarmona@ugr.es Inés Fernández Linsenbarth ineslinsenbarth@gmail.com
María Vilasuso mariavilasusoperez@gmail.com Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com
Raquel Mateo Martínez raquelmm_23@hotmail.com Alba Casado albam.casado@gmail.com
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es
Manuel Ruiz mjrm@unex.es Maria Jesus Maraver mjmaraver@psicologia.ulisboa.pt
Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com Óscar Cervilla ocervilla@gmail.com
Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es
Giulia Togato giulia.togato@gmail.com María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es
Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es
Peter D. Weller pdweller22@gmail.com