People

Head of the group

Mª Teresa Bajo mbajo@ugr.es

Faculty and researchers

Francisca Padilla fpadilla@ugr.es Carlos J. Gómez-Ariza cjgomez@ujaen.es
Pedro Macizo pmacizo@ugr.es Alejandra Marful marful@ugr.es
Daniela Paolieri dpaolieri@ugr.es Ana I. Pérez anaipe@ugr.es

Post-doc fellows

Fernado Ojedo fojedo@ugr.es Nuria Aguerre aguerre@ugr.es
Alba Casado albacasado@ugr.es María Jesús Maraver mjmaraver@ugr.es
Tania M. Valle mtaniavalle@ugr.es

PhD students

Anikó Csilinkó anikocs@ugr.es Miguel Ayala Cuesta miguelayala@correo.ugr.es / magoangl@gmail.com
Nuria Montoro nuriamontoro@ugr.es Stavroula Gkountroumpi gkountroumpi@al.uloyola.es
Filip Andras andrasfilip@ugr.es Guillermo Tomás Sanchez gtomas@correo.ugr.es
Marta Rivera martarivz@ugr.es Raquel Lezama raquellezama42@gmail.com
Cristina López Rojas lopezrojas@ugr.es Ángel Martinez angelmartinez@neurobase.es
Melodie Bellegarda mbellegarda@gmail.com Marta Reyes Sanchez mreyessanchez@ugr.es

Undergraduate students

Jesús Arribas Sánchez jarribasanchez@correo.ugr.es

Former members

Ana Belén García Gámez anabgarcia92@gmail.com Antonio Iniesta iniesta@ugr.es
Patricia E. Román roman.patricia.e@gmail.com Giulia Togato giulia.togato@csulb.edu
Ana Belén Cejudo anacejudo@ugr.es Ana Rita Sá-Leite anarita.saleite@ugr.es
Carmen Aguirre aguirrec@ugr.es Gloria Tejero gloria.tejerorodriguez@gmail.com
Jose M. Colino jcolino_1@ugr.es Almudena Ortega almudenaortega@ugr.es
Borja Molina Zea borja.mz8@gmail.com Laura B. Hansen laurabirke@gmail.com
Luis Morales lmorales@uloyola.es Iván Baruch Álvarez Lecuona baruch@correo.ugr.es
Julia Morales mjmorales@uloyola.es Manuel Ruiz mjrm@unex.es
Vanessa Lozano vslozanogutierrez@gmail.com Carolina Yudes carolina.yudes@unir.net
Catarina S. Ferreira csferreira@ugr.es María Cruz Martín mmartig@ujaen.es
Patricia Megías patriciamgarcia31@gmail.com Susana Plaza splaza@ujaen.es
Jason Ruiz jason.ruizh@gmail.com